Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

Our Board

Board Members
Matthew G. Bevin, ex-officioGovernorCommonwealth of KentuckyFrankfort, KY
Christen BoonePresident & CEO Fund for the ArtsLouisville, KY
Gary BraswellPresident, CEO, and ChairmanMPD Components, Inc.Owensboro, KY
Stephen P. Campbell, Board Chair  Wildwood FarmGoshen, KY
Luther Deaton, Jr.PresidentCentral Bank & Trust CompanyLexington, KY
Robert M. Duncan, Jr.  Lexington, Kentucky
Eric G. FarrisAttorneyBuckman & Farris, PSCShepherdsville, KY
Kevin FlaneryPresidentChurchill Downs RacetrackLouisville, KY
Vince GabbertVP & Chief Operating OfficerKeeneland AssociationLexington, KY
Alexandra Gerassimides, M.D.  Norton EnterprisesLouisville, KY
Trey GraysonPresident & CEONorthern Kentucky Chamber of CommerceFort Mitchell, KY
Chip HammCounselKaplan & Partners, LLPLouisville, KY
Hal Heiner, ex officioSecretaryEducation and Workforce Development Cabinet Frankfort, KY
Bennie IvoryRetired Newspaper Executive Louisville, KY
Robert L. King, ex officioPresidentCouncil on Postsecondary EducationFrankfort, KY
Bill Malone  Louisville, KY
Wayne M. MartinVice President of Development Retail DivisionBooth EnergyLexington, KY
Thomas T. Noland, Jr.Senior Vice President Corporate CommunicationsHumanaLouisville, KY
Paul E. PattonChancellorUniversity of Pikeville Former Governor ('95 - '03)Pikeville, KY
Stephen Pruitt, ex officioCommissioner of EducationKentucky Department of Education Frankfort, KY
Neil RamseyCEORamsey Quantitative Systems, Inc.Louisville, KY
R. Alex RankinPresidentSterling G. Thompson Co.Louisville, KY
John C. RoachAttorneyRansdell, Roach & Royce, PLLCLexington, KY
Noel Rush, IIVP of Finance and AdministrationR.J. Corman Railroad Group, LLCLouisville, KY
Alice Sparks Community & Civic LeaderFort Mitchell, KY
Alan M. SteinPresident & CEOSteinGroup, LLCLexington, KY
Jane StevensonCommunity & Civic Leader Owensboro, KY
Lora SuttlesAdministrator McDonald’s of East Kentucky
Mistalene Calleroz WhiteDean of Academic Support ServicesSpalding UniversityLouisville, KY
Mark C. WhitlowAttorneyWhitlow, Roberts, Houston & Straub, PLLCPaducah, KY
Erica Lee WilliamsDistrict Court JudgeJefferson CountyLouisville, KY
Howell L. WilliamsSenior Vice PresidentKeypath EducationMelbourne, Australia
Anisa Cottrell WillisCommunity & Civic Leader Fort Mitchell, KY