Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

Leadership and Board of Directors


Alan Stein, Chair
Retired, President and chief executive of Lexington Legends
Lexington, KY

Vince Gabbert, Vice Chair
Vice President & COO
Keeneland Association
Lexington, KY

Bill Malone, Treasurer
Retired, Co-Founded of DMLO (CPAs)
Louisville, KY

Doug Draut, Secretary
GSP Foundation
Frankfort, KY


Trey Grayson, GSP Chair
Frost Brown Todd, LLC
Walton, KY

​Mike Buckentine
Logan Aluminum
Russellville, KY

​Wayne Martin
VP of Development
Retail Division
Booth Energy
Lexington, KY

​Srini Matam
Group Vice President
Toyota Motor North America
Georgetown, KY
Lexington, KY​

Laura Coleman Pritchard
Director of Major Gifts
Saint Mary's College
Danville, KY

Harold "Hal" Smith
Retired, President GSP Foundation
Louisville, KY