Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

Important Dates

2018: Important Dates for GSP Faculty, R.A.s, and Office Staff

Applications will be reviewed as received. After January 3, 2018, applications will be reviewed on an as-needed basis only. Incomplete applications will not be reviewed. 

Faculty interviews will take place on January 13, 2018 at the Governor's Scholars Program Office in Frankfort. 

R.A. and Office Staff interviews will take place on January 20, 2018 and January 27, 2018 at the Governor's Scholars Program Office in Frankfort.  (Applicants will be assigned to only one of these days)

For those applicants who are absolutely unable to attend on the dates mentioned above, please contact Jenny Garcia.

2018 GSP Spring Retreat

The 2018 Retreat will be held on March 23-24, 2018.  More specific time and location information will be sent to all staff members by e-mail in late February.

2018 Summer Sessions

 

Session 1

Session 2

Session 3

First day for Office Staff

Monday, June 4

Sunday, June 10

Monday, June 11

First day for Faculty & R.A.s

Sunday, June 10

Saturday, June 16

Sunday, June 17

Scholars arrive

Sunday, June 17

Saturday, June 23

Sunday, June 24

Closing Day

Saturday, July 21

Friday, July 27

Saturday, July 28